Your closest Medical Society

If your browser requests permission to share your location, please accept so we can show you your closest Medical Society branch.

Branch contact details

BENONI (HEAD OFFICE)

Gauteng

  • 0861 11 10 58

  • info@medicalsociety.co.za

  • 1 Dingler street, Rynfield, Benoni

KEMPTON PARK

Gauteng

  • 011 970 1505

  • kempton@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Shop no 6, Park Plaza, Corner Pine Avenue and West Street, Kempton Park

PRETORIA

Gauteng

  • 012 320 0152

  • pretoria@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Momentum Towers, Shop 15, 329 & 343 Pretorius Street Pretoria

SOWETO

Gauteng

  • 011 933 1080

  • soweto@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Blackchain Center Stand 24462 Diepkloof Soweto

ALEXANDRA

Gauteng

  • 011 882 0034

  • alexandra@medicalsociety.co.za

  • 83A Alex Mall, London Road, Alexandra

DELAREY

Gauteng

  • 011 477 0377

  • delarey@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Shop 3, Founders Square 624 Ontdekkers Road Delarey 1709

BLOEMFONTEIN

Free State

  • 051 432 0164

  • bloemfontein@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Lemo Mall, Shop 21A, Cnr Dr Belcher Road & M10 Bloemfontein Ring Road, Heidedal Ext 27, Mangaung, Bloemfontein, 9307

IMPALA

North West

  • 087 284 6384

  • impala@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Freedom Park Secondary School, Stand No. 691 Freedom Park, Impala

RUSTENBURG

North West

  • 014 592 0380

  • rustenburg@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Drosty Gebou Cnr Thambo & Boom Street Rustenburg,

MARIKANA

North West

  • 087 284 6396

  • marikana@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Shop 13 & 14, RooiKoppies Mall, Marikana

MTHATHA

Eastern Cape

  • 047 531 2531

  • mthatha@medicalsociety.co.za

  • City Centre, Shop No 8B, York road, Mthatha

PORT ELIZABETH

Eastern Cape

  • 041 363 0922

  • portelizabeth@medicalsociety.co.za

  • 13 CJ Langenhoven Drive, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth, 6001

EAST LONDON

Eastern Cape

  • 043 722 2057

  • eastlondon@medicalsociety.co.za

  • 45 Deveroux Street, Vincent East London

DURBAN

Kwa-Zulu Natal

  • 031 309 1287

  • durban@medicalsociety.co.za

  • City View Shopping Centre Shop U18 Cnr Umgeni rd & Kent rd Greyville Durban

CAPE TOWN

Western Cape

  • 021 948 8216

  • capetown@medicalsociety.co.za

  • Nobel Park Center, Shop G20, Old Paarl Road, Belville

Enter your keyword